Dear friend of ask afrika


We are in the process of re-building and look forward to
flaunting our new feathers soon.

 

We invite you to contact us on the below details until then.

 
 

head office

Lakeview Office Park, 137 Muckleneuk Street, Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 12 428 7400

 

client experience

Sarina de Beer

Director: Client Experience
sarina@askafrika.co.za

Monique Pienaar

Executive: Client Experience
moniquep@askafrika.co.za

 

sales & marketing

Mashudu Ndopu

Director: Sales & Marketing
mashudu@askafrika.co.za

Maria Petousis

Executive: TGI
maria@askafrika.co.za

Jean-Jacques Moolman

Executive: Platinum Clients
jean@askafrika.co.za

Joy Ruwodo

Executive: Marketing & Advocacy
joy@askafrika.co.za

Jacqui Kunene

Executive: Public Sector Sales
jacqui@askafrika.co.za

Henry Bantjez

Executive: Platinum Clients
henry@askafrika.co.za