“The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination
ask   |    contact us
“The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination
ask   |    contact us
“The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination
ask   |    contact us


137 Lakeview Office Park
c/o Melk and Muckleneuk streets
Nieuw Muckleneuk
Pretoria

25°46’19.7″ S
28°13’31.1″ E


PO Box 1509
Brooklyn Square
0075


Tel: 
+27 (0)12 428 7400
Fax: +27 (0)12 346 5366

at your service

Maria Petousis
Industry Lead: TGI & brand Solutions
Maria.Petousis@askafrika.co.za

Elzette Correia
Senior Client Strategist
Elzette@askafrika.co.za

Mariette Croukamp
Senior Client Strategist
Mariette.croukamp@askafrika.co.za

Rob Campbell
Senior Client Strategist
Rob@askafrika.co.za

Kendall Rÿnders
Head of CX
kendall@askafrika.co.za

Refilwe Sathekge
Senior Client Strategist
refilwe@askafrika.co.za

General enquiries can be sent to connect@askafrika.co.za