“The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination
ask   |    contact us
“The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination
ask   |    contact us
“The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination
ask   |    contact us


137 Lakeview Office Park
c/o Melk and Muckleneuk streets
Nieuw Muckleneuk
Pretoria

25°46’19.7″ S
28°13’31.1″ E


PO Box 1509
Brooklyn Square
0075


Tel: 
+27 (0)12 428 7400
Fax: +27 (0)12 346 5366

at your service

Maria Petousis
Industry Lead: TGI & brand Solutions
Maria.Petousis@askafrika.co.za

Jean Moolman
Industry lead: Afrika, Tier 2 & International
Jean.Moolman@askafrika.co.za

Mariette Croukamp
Industry Lead: Social Research, Public Sector & ICT
Mariette.croukamp@askafrika.co.za

Simone Kakana
Research Director
simone@askafrika.co.za

Himesh Nana
Business Development
Himesh.nana@askafrika.co.za

Refilwe Sathekge
Business Development Manager
refilwe@askafrika.co.za

General enquiries can be sent to connect@askafrika.co.za    |    Marketing and Media enquiries can be sent to jackie.kraft@askafrika.co.za